			E	Bangkok Crick				201	<mark>0-201</mark> 1	<u> </u>					
Match Summary Sheet															
Match between		Pattaya Cricket Club		and	Bangkok Cricket Club				b	Date	12th December 2010	Venue	н	SP	
Toss won by		Pattaya Cricket Club		Team batting first	Pattaya Cricket Club)]		Match No.		2	1	
Batting of		Pattaya Cricket Club		Result	BCC won by 9 wickets					Bowling of	Bangkok Cricket Club				
Batsmen		Dismissal Fielder		Bowler	Runs 4's 6's Balls					Bowler	Overs Mdns Wkts		Runs		
	John Giuffrida	Caught	Ryan Rahul Raina	Sameer Gawas	20	3	0	24		1	Rohit Jassal	5	0	0	26
-	Giles Mongare	Caught	S. Krishnan	Sameer Gawas	40	7	0	38		2	Sanjeeva Kumara	4	0	0	38
3	Hansie Diwansingh	Caught	Sameer Gawas	Sameer Gawas	11	0	1	11		3	Sameer Gawas	8	0	4	27
4	Leon Bouter	Caught	Ryan Rahul Raina	Sameer Gawas	8	0	0	22		4	Ryan Rahul Raina	8	1	0	37
	Muhammad Hanif	Caught	Rohit Jassal	Vishal Pathar	56	4	2	62		5	Vishal Pathar	5	0	3	32
	Dave Booton	Run Out			20	2	0	43		6	S. Krishnan	5	0	2	17
	Salman Rahman Khan	Caught	Shekhar Mulyer	Vishal Pathar	1	0	0	5		7					
	Shan Khan	Bowled		Vishal Pathar	4	1	0	5		8					
9	Sajan Khanijou	Caught	Mahesh Malani	S. Krishnan	4	0	0	10		9					
-	Mohammad Usman	Caught	Ryan Rahul Raina	S. Krishnan	0	0	0	1		10					
11	Lee Turner	Not Out			1	0	0	1		11					
12								222							
			•	TOTAL BAT RUNS	165		-				Total no. of overs bowled	35	1	9	177
Byes	3	Wides	12	TOTAL EXTRAS	19							No Balls	and Wi	hhs add	ed to
L/Bye	Bye: 4 No Balls 0			GRAND TOTAL	184 WICKETS FALLEN 10				10				wler's a		Julio
		1	gkok Cricket Club	-								1			
	Batting of							Bowling of Pattaya Cricket Club							
	Batsmen Dismissal Fielder		Bowler Runs 4's 6's Balls							Bowler	Overs Mdns Wkts Runs				
1	Rohit Jassal	Not Out			81	15	0	68		1	Muhammad Hanif	6	0	1	42
	Hrishi Kesh	Bowled		Muhammad Hanif	17	3	0	10		2	Mohammad Usman	6	0	0	36
	Sameer Gawas	Not Out			78	10	3	53		3	Leon Bouter	6	0	0	29
-	Ryan Rahul Raina	DNB					Ű	00		4	Salman Rahman Khan	2	0	0	22
	Vishal Pathar	DNB								5	Shan Khan	3	0	0	27
	S. Krishnan	DNB								6	Sajan Khanijou	1.4	0	0	20
-	Sudeep Jha	DNB								7	Hansie Diwansingh	1	0	0	8
	Sanjeeva Kumara	DNB								8			Ŭ	Ŭ	
	Shekhar Mulyer	DNB								9					
	Linesh Kanth	DNB								10					
	Mahesh Malani	DNB								11					
12		DIND						131							
12		1		TOTAL BAT RUNS	176		I	131			Total no. of overs bowled	25.4	0	1	184
Dues	2	Wides	4	TOTAL EXTRAS							Total no. of overs bowled				
Byes L/Byes	1	No Balls	2	GRAND TOTAL	9 185 WICKETS FALLEN 1				1]		No Balls and Wides added t bowler's account			ed to
				Highlights of the match								Man of the Match			
												Sameer Gawas			
Captain-1 Leon Bouter			Umpire-1	Kim Fletcher						Scorer-1	Deborah Philbrook				
Captain-2		Mahesh Malani		Umpire-2	Jeff Cohen						Scorer-2	Mahesh Malani			