Bangkok Cricket League 2012 Match Summary Sheet Pattaya Cricket Club Bangkok Cricket Club TCG Match between and Date 29th January 2012 Venue Bangkok Cricket Club Bangkok Cricket Club 1 Toss won by Team batting first Match No. Pattaya Cricket Club Batting of Bangkok Cricket Club BCC won by 9 wickets Bowling of Result Batsmen Bowler Dismissal Fielder Bowler Runs 6's Balls Overs Mdns Wkts Runs 1 Anowarul Islam Not Out 110 3 8 60 Roni Yasir 21 2 Rohit Jassal Mohammad Usman 23 Caught Debdas Mondal Roni Yasir 0 0 9 2 0 3 Imran Khan LBW Mohammad Usman 0 0 0 2 3 Shan Khan 4 0 0 52 Not Out 4 Vishal Patkar 60 5 0 46 Mithu Sikander Bukhat 4 0 37 0 5 Sanjeeva Kumara DNB Salman R. Khan 2 29 0 0 6 Linesh Kanth DNB Debdas Mondal 0 0 8 7 S. Krishnan DNB Hanise Diwansingh 0 0 8 8 Sudeep Jha DNB 8 9 Shekhar Mulyer DNB 9 10 Mahesh Malani DNB 10 11 11 12 117 **TOTAL BAT RUNS** Total no. of overs bowled 2 178 172 20 1 TOTAL EXTRAS 9 Byes Wides 6 No Balls and Wides added to _/Bye 2 No Balls 0 **GRAND TOTAL WICKETS FALLEN** 2 bowler's account Bangkok Cricket Club Bangkok Cricket Club Batting of Bowling of Dismissal Batsmen Fielder Bowler Runs 4's 6's Bowler Overs Mdns Wkts Runs 1 Muhammad Hanif Caught S.Krishnan 2 29 Sanjeeva Kumara 0 29 2 Roni Yasir 2 Linesh Kanth Bowled Linesh Kanth 9 0 3 0 2 16 Mohammad Usman Linesh Kanth 12 2 0 S. Krishnan 4 0 2 10 Caught Simon Philbrook 29 30 0 Run Out 0 Anowarul Islam 0 13 5 Debdas Mondal Caught Rohit Jassal 5 0 0 9 5 Rohit Jassal 2 0 14 6 Hansie Diwansingh Bowled Sudeep Jha 16 0 0 20 Vishal Pathar 2 0 0 13 7 Mithu Sikander Bukhat 2 15 Bowled Sudeep Jha 0 0 Sudeep Jha 3.3 0 4 8 Salman R. Khan Bowled S.Krishnan 0 0 Shekhar Mulver 0 0 5 9 Dan Nicholson Caught Sudeep Jha 2 0 0 9 10 Aasad Bowled Sudeep Jha 0 0 0 10 11 Shan Khan Not Out 0 0 0 11 12 117 **TOTAL BAT RUNS** 108 Total no. of overs bowled 19.3 0 9 115 **TOTAL EXTRAS** 5 8 Byes Wides No Balls and Wides added to 2 **WICKETS FALLEN** _/Bye 0 No Balls **GRAND TOTAL** 10 bowler's account Highlights of the match Man of the Match Simon Philbrook Deborah Philbrook Captain-1 **Umpire-1** Upul Scorer-1 Captain-2 Anowarul Islam **Umpire-2** Scorer-2