			<u>B</u>	angkok Crick	cet L	<u>eag</u>	gue	2010	0-2011									
Match Summary Sheet																		
Match between		Pattaya Cricket Club		and		Thailand Cricket Club				Date	29th January 2011	Venue	Т	CG				
Toss won by		Thailand Cricket Club		Team batting first	Pattaya Cricket Club			)			Match No.		3					
Batting of		Pattaya Cricket Club		Result	PCC won by 56 runs					Bowling of	Bangkok Cricket Club							
	Batsmen	Dismissal	Fielder	Bowler	Runs	4's	6's	Balls			Bowler	Overs	Mdns	Wkts	Runs			
1	John Giuffrida	Bowled		Ishan Kalra	24	3	0	44		1	Daniel Leach	4	1	0	12			
2	Giles Mongare	Bowled		Jushal Shah	27	2	0	57		2	Aman Dubey	4	1	0	16			
3	Muhammad Hanif	Bowled	1 : 51	Ishan Kalra	3	0	0	6		3	Ishan Kalra	7	0	2	25			
4 5	Simon Philbrook  Dave Booton	Caught	Jai Bhagwat	Vichanath Singh	33 17	2	0	58 29		4	Jai Bhagwat Vichanath Singh	8	0	1	36 10			
6	Salman Rahman Khan	Stumped C &B	Witsanokorn Thapthimthai	Jai Bhagwat	0	0	0	3		5 6	Siddanth Anand	8 6	0	0	21			
7	Hansie Diwansingh	Stumped	Witsanokorn Thapthimthai	Ÿ	8	0	0	16		7	Jushal Shah	3	0	1	19			
8	Lindon Giuffrida	Not Out	Witsanokom mapulimua	Jai Dilagwat	12	0	0	18		8	Justiai Ottari		-	'	13			
9	Leon Bouter	Stumped	Witsanokorn Thapthimthai	Jai Bhagwat	1	0	0	2		9								
10	Tchai	Not Out	Witsanskom maptilimina	oai Briagwat	0	0	0	6		10								
11	Mohammad Usman	DNB			0	0	0	1		11								
12								240										
	<u> </u>	l .	ļ	TOTAL BAT RUNS	125						Total no. of overs bowled	40	3	8	139			
Byes	4	Wides	14	TOTAL EXTRAS	19							No Balle	and Wi	doe add	od to			
L/Bye:	1	No Balls	0	GRAND TOTAL	144	144 WICKETS FALLEN 8						No Balls and Wides added to bowler's account						
	<u>'</u>	ORAND TOTAL																
	Batting of Thailand Cricket Club Bowling of										Detterne Orielast Olivis							
	Batting of		_					Bowling of Pattaya Cricket Club										
	Batsmen	Dismissal	Fielder	Bowler	Runs	4's	6's	Balls			Bowler	Overs	Mdns	Wkts	Runs			
1	Jainam Sanghvi	LBW		Salman Rahman Khan	2	0	0	3		1	Lindon Giuffrida	2.2	0	1	19			
2	Witsanokorn Thapthimthai	LBW		Mohammad Usman	25	2	0	23		2	Salman Rahman Khan	4	0	3	17			
3	Ishan Kalra	LBW		Salman Rahman Khan	0		0	1		3	Mohammad Usman	8	2	4	27			
4	Daniel Leach	LBW		Salman Rahman Khan	2	0	0	6		4	Leon Bouter	8	1	2	17			
5	Weerachai Maneerat	Bowled		Mohammad Usman	10	0	0	22		5	Dave Booton	2	0	0	6			
6 7	Jai Bhagwat	C&B		Mohammad Usman	15	11	0	28 24		6 7	Muhammad Hanif	1	0	0	2			
	Zia Al Hoque	C&B		Leon Bouter  Mohammad Usman	19 1	0	0			8								
8	Vichanath Singh (c)	Bowled	Muhammad Hanif		•	0	_	12		9			1					
	Jushal Shah	Caught	Muhammad Hanif	Lindon Giuffrida	5		0	25					1					
10	Siddanth Anand	Bowled Not Out		Leon Bouter	0	0	0	3 6		10			-					
11	Aman Dubey	Not Out			- 1	U	U	153		11			-					
12				TOTAL BAT RUNS	80			153			Total no. of overs bowled	25.2	3	10	88			
Byes	0	Wides	7	TOTAL BAT KONS	8						Total 110. Of Overs bowled							
						WICK	VICKETS FALLEN		40			No Balls and Wides added to						
L/Bye:	U	0 No Balls 1 GRAND TOTAL 88 WICKETS FALLEN 10													bowler's account			
Highlights of the match													Man of the Match					
												Mohammad Usman						
Captain-1 Simon Philbro			non Philbrook	Umpire-1	Kim Fletcher						Scorer-1	Deborah Philbrook						
Captain-2		Vichanath Singh		Umpire-2	Roger Lucas						Scorer-2	Andy Leach						
		1		Jpii o z			390. 1					<u></u>						