Pattaya Cricket Club


Fixtures  2015/16

Bangkok Cricket League          

Sunday 13th December - PCC v Indorama CC - Thai Polo - 11 am

Sunday 10th January - PCC v Kerala Strikers CC - Thai Polo - 11 am

Sunday 17th January - PCC v Siam CC - Thai Polo - 11 am

Sunday 31st January - PCC v Bangkok Strikers - Thai Polo - 11 am

Sunday 7th February - PCC v BKK Superboys - Thai Polo - 11 am

Sunday 6th March - PCC v British Club - Thai Polo - 11 am

Sunday 13th March - PCC v Southerners CC - Thai Polo - 11 am

Sunday 20th March - PCC v Team BFF - Thai Polo - 11 am

Sunday 24th April - PCC v Chicha CC - Thai Polo - 11 am


Masters Cricket League (Over 45's)

Saturday 5th March - PCC v British Club - Thai Polo - 11 am

Saturday 12th March - PCC v Southerners - Thai Polo - 11 am

Saturday 19th March - PCC v Thai National Women - Thai Polo - 11 am

Saturday 2nd April - PCC v Southerners - TCG Therd Thai - 1.15 pm


Friendly

Saturday 3rd October 2015 - 11 am - PCC v United CC - Thai Polo Club

Saturday 17th October 2015 - PCC v Phuket XI - Phuket

Sunday 18th October 2015 - PCC v Patong CC - Phuket

Saturday 14th Nov 2015 - PCC v Chiang Mai XI - Thai Polo Club

Sunday 15th Nov 2015 - PCC v Chiang Mai XI - Thai Polo Club

Sunday 29th Nov 2015 - PCC v British Club BKK - Thai Polo Club

Sunday 20th Dec 2015 - PCC internal friendly - Thai Polo Club - 11am

Saturday 20th Feb 2016 - PCC v Not the MCC - Thai Polo Club

Saturday 26/27 March - PCC v Sri Lanka/ Oz - Thai Polo Club

Saturday 18th June - PCC v Pangolin CC KL - Thai Polo Club


Events 


Phuket Tour - 17th & 18th October 2015 ( Phuket)

St Andrews 8's - 22nd November 2015 - St Andrews School - 11am

Southerners 6's - 23rd & 24th January 2016  (Bangkok)

Chiang Mai Tour - 13th & 14th February 2016 (Chiang Mai)

Pattaya Super 8's - 4th & 5th June 2016 (Pattaya)



Make a Free Website with Yola.